We have a sales rep close to you!

We're here to help!

 

Québec

Carole Gagnon
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, Montréal Ouest – Laval-Laurentides - Abitibi
Gérante de territoire,  Montréal Ouest – Laval-Laurentides - Abitibi
Tel/Tél : 514.238.4670
cgagnon@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Marc Blouin
TTS Marketing
Territory Manager, Québec & Centre du Québec
Gérant de territoire, Québec & Centre du Québec
Tel/Tél : 418.932.7303
mblouin@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Jonathan Michaud
TTS Marketing

Territory Manager South Shore and Eastern Township

Gérante de territoire, rive sud et Estrie

Tel/Tél : 514.889.7412
jmichaud@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Lucie Asselin
TTS Marketing
Sales Manager
Directrice des ventes
Tel/Tél : 514.915.2740
lasselin@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Marie Josée Bagg

TTS Marketing

Tel/Tél : 514.444.7118

mjbagg@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Nancy Pichette
TTS Marketing
Majors Account & Distribution
Comptes majeurs & distribution
Tel/Tél : 514.889.7412
npichette@ttsmarketing.ca

 

Josh Gray
TTS Marketing
V.P Developpement, Majors accounts, C&G channel
V.P. développement affaires, majors accounts, C&G channel
Tel/Tél : 514.713.5674
Jgray@ttsmarketing.ca